ENGAGEMENT: THE NEW PR PLAYGROUND

More than ever, brands need to engage their audiences to generate earned media – which is the best proof of affinity between a brand and its ecosystem. We maximise this exposure through relevant data, strong ideas and precise activations.

corporate

@Business_Monet


Our team of brand reputation specialists are experts in: business strategy, digital transformation, leadership development, franchise network rollout, crisis management, and development of media/digital visibility.

food

@Food_Monet


The vibrant foodtech industry, chefs and influencers rising to stardom, the #foodporn and healthy-eating boom, product testing, food scandals and the increased transparency of agri-food brands are all factors we must address when assisting our clients’ emergence.

lifestyle

@Lifestyle_Monet


Operating at the intersection of design, fashion, new technology and better living, Lifestyle is evolving all the time. There is no doubt it’s a social lab. Our team of specialists make sense of it to deploy media and social activations that are attuned to this ultra-competitive market.

kids

@Child_Monet


The emergence of digital mums, the specifier role of the child-as-king, the evolution in families’ consumer habits – these are just some of the challenges now facing the kids world. All in a context where the parenting press is changing fast and must deal with the mass advent of digital media, social media and influencers.

Work

Discover all our creations, and more…

News

Media monitoring, news of the agency and our customers – follow us!

L’engagement, nouveau terrain de jeu des relations publics

Plus que jamais les marques ont besoin d’engager leurs publics pour générer du earn media, certainement la plus belle preuve de l’affinité entre une marque et son écosystème. Des data pertinentes, des idées fortes et des activations précises nous permettent de maximiser le « earn » de nos clients.

corporate

@Business_Monet


Stratégie d’entreprise, transformation digitale, développement de leadership, déploiement de réseaux de franchises, gestion de crise et développement de visibilité médiatique et digitale sont autant d’expertises maitrisées par l’équipe de spécialistes de la réputation des marques.

food

@Food_Monet


Le dynamisme de la foodtech, la starification des chefs et des influenceurs, le boom du #foodporn et du healthy, les tests produits, les scandales alimentaires, la transparence accrue des marques de l’agroalimentaire sont autant d’enjeux auxquels nous sommes confrontés pour faire émerger nos clients.

lifestyle

@Lifestyle_Monet


À la frontière du design, de la mode, des nouvelles technologies et du mieux vivre, le Lifestyle évolue sans cesse. C’est un véritable Lab Social. Notre team de spécialistes décrypte ses codes pour déployer des activations médiatiques et sociales qui correspondent à ce marché ultra-concurrentiel.

kids

@Child_Monet


L’émergence des digital mums, le rôle prescripteur de l’enfant roi, l’évolution des modes de consommation de la famille… ne sont que quelques-uns des défis auxquels est confronté l’univers de l’enfant. Cela dans un contexte où la presse parentale, en pleine mutation, doit faire face à l’émergence massive des médias digitaux, des réseaux sociaux et des influenceurs.

Work

Découvrez toutes les réalisations de l'agence et plus encore...

News

Veille métiers, actualités de l’agence et de nos clients, suivez-nous !